Greiningarstofanirnar nefndar á rannsóknarpeptíð vottorðum um greiningu, hvaða aðferðir þær keyra og hvort þær taki við sýnum beint frá kaupendum.
Each profile is taken from the laboratory’s own reports on the certificates PeptideTech read on Oct 7, 2026: location, accreditation statement, verification route and what is known about its independence from the vendor. A named laboratory is not an endorsement of the laboratory or the vendor.
MZ Biolabs
Bandaríkin · ArizonaHPLCMassagreiningPeptíðkortlagning
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the reports read.
- Verification
- No online lookup is named on the reports read.
- Independence
- Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.Horizon Analytical
United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")UPLC-MS identityMagnUPLC purity
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the reports read.
- Verification
- Reports state "Searchable via horizonanalytical.com".
- Independence
- Named external laboratory; the audit found no ownership link to the vendor.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.Freedom Diagnostics
United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")LC-MS identityHPLC-UV purityNet content (two vials on most Nova reports)LAL endotoxin (USP <85>)
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the reports read.
- Verification
- Each report prints a search code for FreedomDiagnosticsTesting.com. PeptideTech could not run the lookup: it sits behind a browser challenge.
- Independence
- Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.Ethos Analytics Laboratory
Phoenix, AZ, United States (report footer)HPLC assay with retention-time identity (USP <621>)Heavy metals by ICP-MS (USP <233>)Microbiological limits (USP <61>/<62>)Rapid sterility by qPCR (some reports)Gel-clot endotoxin
- Accreditation
- Report footer prints "ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #: 117798"; the accrediting body is not named.
- Verification
- No online lookup is named on the reports read.
- Independence
- Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.Vanguard Laboratory
Olympia, WA, United States (report header)HPLC-UV identity and quantityLAL endotoxinUSP <71> sterility (bacteriostatic water report)
- Accreditation
- Reports refer to A2LA Certificate #6377.01.01 for the list of accredited tests.
- Verification
- No online lookup is named on the reports read.
- Independence
- Named external laboratory. Reports note the lab did not take part in sample selection.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.BioRegen
Not printed on the reports readUHPLC-MS identityQuantity (most reports)Hreinleiki
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the reports read.
- Verification
- Reports carry a report number and security key for bioregen.com/verify. PeptideTech did not run the lookup.
- Independence
- Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.Bioviridian Inc.
Not printed on the reports readLC-MS/MS or MALDI-MS identityHPLC contentRP-HPLC purityEndotoxin (USP <85>)Heavy metals (USP <232>)Sterility (USP <71>, some lab-hosted copies)
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the reports read.
- Verification
- Report codes resolve hjá bioviridians.com/coa-search.html; the audit found every American Peptides code there, but 68 of 114 lab-hosted files differ from the vendor-hosted copy.
- Independence
- Not established: some reports show the vendor's logo inside the chromatogram panel, and the report codes match the vendor's own file names.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.BioSyn Systems
Not printed on the reports readMS molecular weightHPLC purity and retention timeNet contentAcetate/TFAResidual solvents (DCM, DMF)Microbial countsEndotoxin
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the reports read.
- Verification
- No address, accreditation or verification portal on the reports read.
- Independence
- Not established: reports certify against "BioSyn's analytical quality specifications", carry a Cenexa Labs watermark, and the relationship to Cenexa is unknown.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.ILS Laboratories
Ekki skráðHPLC purity, content and retention-time identityHeavy metals (ICP-MS)Sterility (PCR)Endotoxin (USP <85>)Fentanyl screen
- Accreditation
- Amino Club reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026 stated ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
- Verification
- Not checked.
- Independence
- Named on the BPC-157, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, GLOW and KLOW reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026. The public library cards read on 7 October 2026 name an "ISO 17025" lab without naming it.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.None of the certificates read for the tracked vendors names these laboratories.
Janoshik Analytical
SlóvakíaHPLCLC-MSMassagreining
Accepts: Vendors, IndividualsVíða vitnað til af rannsóknarpeptíða selgjendum fyrir þriðja aðila hreinleika- og auðkennisprófanir. Tekur við sýnum sendum beint af kaupendum sem og selgjendum.
Colmaric Analyticals
BandaríkinHPLCLC-MS
Accepts: Vendors, IndividualsBandarískt rannsóknarstofa sem birtir niðurstöður peptíðhreinsunarprófana; notað af seljendum og kaupendum sem senda inn eigin sýni.
Simec AG
SvissHPLCLC-MSSkammtaleiðrétt NMR
Accepts: SeljendurSvissneskt samningsrannsóknarstofa sem framkvæmir greiningarprófanir fyrir lyfja- og rannsóknarbirgja.