本文へ移動
PeptideTech
カート

ペプチド検査ラボ: COAの実施主体 (2026)

研究用ペプチドの分析証明書に記載された分析ラボ、それらが実施するメソッド、および購入者から直接サンプルを受け入れるかどうかについて。

PTBy PeptideTech エディター検証方法 →
ラボプロファイルは公開情報とベンダーの声明から編集されています。納期、価格、現在のサービス提供内容はPeptideTechによって検証されていません—サンプルを送信する前にラボに直接確認してください。

Laboratories named on tracked vendors’ certificates

Each profile is taken from the laboratory’s own reports on the certificates PeptideTech read on Oct 7, 2026: location, accreditation statement, verification route and what is known about its independence from the vendor. A named laboratory is not an endorsement of the laboratory or the vendor.

MZ Biolabs

アメリカ合衆国 · アリゾナ州
HPLC質量分析ペプチドマッピング
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Horizon Analytical

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
UPLC-MS identity数量UPLC purity
Named on certificates from
Blank Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports state "Searchable via horizonanalytical.com".
Independence
Named external laboratory; the audit found no ownership link to the vendor.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Freedom Diagnostics

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
LC-MS identityHPLC-UV purityNet content (two vials on most Nova reports)LAL endotoxin (USP <85>)
Named on certificates from
Amino USA, Blank Peptides, Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Each report prints a search code for FreedomDiagnosticsTesting.com. PeptideTech could not run the lookup: it sits behind a browser challenge.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Ethos Analytics Laboratory

Phoenix, AZ, United States (report footer)
HPLC assay with retention-time identity (USP <621>)Heavy metals by ICP-MS (USP <233>)Microbiological limits (USP <61>/<62>)Rapid sterility by qPCR (some reports)Gel-clot endotoxin
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Report footer prints "ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #: 117798"; the accrediting body is not named.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Vanguard Laboratory

Olympia, WA, United States (report header)
HPLC-UV identity and quantityLAL endotoxinUSP <71> sterility (bacteriostatic water report)
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Reports refer to A2LA Certificate #6377.01.01 for the list of accredited tests.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory. Reports note the lab did not take part in sample selection.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioRegen

Not printed on the reports read
UHPLC-MS identityQuantity (most reports)純度
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports carry a report number and security key for bioregen.com/verify. PeptideTech did not run the lookup.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Bioviridian Inc.

Not printed on the reports read
LC-MS/MS or MALDI-MS identityHPLC contentRP-HPLC purityEndotoxin (USP <85>)Heavy metals (USP <232>)Sterility (USP <71>, some lab-hosted copies)
Named on certificates from
American Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
bioviridians.com/coa-search.html; the audit found every American Peptides code there, but 68 of 114 lab-hosted files differ from the vendor-hosted copy.でのReport codes resolve
Independence
Not established: some reports show the vendor's logo inside the chromatogram panel, and the report codes match the vendor's own file names.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioSyn Systems

Not printed on the reports read
MS molecular weightHPLC purity and retention timeNet contentAcetate/TFAResidual solvents (DCM, DMF)Microbial countsEndotoxin
Named on certificates from
Cenexa Labs
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No address, accreditation or verification portal on the reports read.
Independence
Not established: reports certify against "BioSyn's analytical quality specifications", carry a Cenexa Labs watermark, and the relationship to Cenexa is unknown.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

ILS Laboratories

記録なし
HPLC purity, content and retention-time identityHeavy metals (ICP-MS)Sterility (PCR)Endotoxin (USP <85>)Fentanyl screen
Named on certificates from
Amino Club
Accreditation
Amino Club reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026 stated ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
Verification
Not checked.
Independence
Named on the BPC-157, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, GLOW and KLOW reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026. The public library cards read on 7 October 2026 name an "ISO 17025" lab without naming it.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Other laboratories

None of the certificates read for the tracked vendors names these laboratories.

Janoshik Analytical

スロバキア
HPLCLC-MS質量分析
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

第三者による純度およびアイデンティティテストのために研究ペプチドベンダーによって広く引用されています。ベンダーからのサンプルだけでなく、バイヤーから直接送られたサンプルも受け入れます。

Colmaric Analyticals

アメリカ合衆国
HPLCLC-MS
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

ペプチド純度試験結果を発表している米国実験室;ベンダーおよび自社サンプルを送付するバイヤーによって使用されています。

Simec AG

スイス
HPLCLC-MS定量NMR
Accepts: ベンダー

製薬および研究サプライヤーのための分析試験を実施するスイスの契約検査ラボ。

テストに関する質問

一部のラボはバイヤーから直接サンプルを受け入れますが、一部はベンダーとのみ取引します。以下の各プロフィールにどちらであるか記載されています。リストされた12件中、2件が個人からの提出を受け入れています。