본문으로 이동
PeptideTech
장바구니

펩타이드 시험 기관: COA를 수행하는 주체는 (2026)

연구 펩타이드 분석 성적서에 명시된 분석 실험실, 그들이 수행하는 방법 및 구매자로부터 직접 샘플을 수락하는지 여부.

PTBy PeptideTech 편집자검증 방법 →
실험실 프로필은 공개 정보 및 공급업체의 진술을 바탕으로 작성되었습니다. 처리 시간, 가격 및 현재 서비스 제공 내역은 PeptideTech에서 검증되지 않았으므로, 샘플 발송 전 실험실에 직접 확인하십시오.

Laboratories named on tracked vendors’ certificates

Each profile is taken from the laboratory’s own reports on the certificates PeptideTech read on Oct 7, 2026: location, accreditation statement, verification route and what is known about its independence from the vendor. A named laboratory is not an endorsement of the laboratory or the vendor.

MZ Biolabs

미국 · 애리조나
HPLC질량 분석법펩타이드 매핑
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Horizon Analytical

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
UPLC-MS identity수량UPLC purity
Named on certificates from
Blank Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports state "Searchable via horizonanalytical.com".
Independence
Named external laboratory; the audit found no ownership link to the vendor.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Freedom Diagnostics

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
LC-MS identityHPLC-UV purityNet content (two vials on most Nova reports)LAL endotoxin (USP <85>)
Named on certificates from
Amino USA, Blank Peptides, Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Each report prints a search code for FreedomDiagnosticsTesting.com. PeptideTech could not run the lookup: it sits behind a browser challenge.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Ethos Analytics Laboratory

Phoenix, AZ, United States (report footer)
HPLC assay with retention-time identity (USP <621>)Heavy metals by ICP-MS (USP <233>)Microbiological limits (USP <61>/<62>)Rapid sterility by qPCR (some reports)Gel-clot endotoxin
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Report footer prints "ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #: 117798"; the accrediting body is not named.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Vanguard Laboratory

Olympia, WA, United States (report header)
HPLC-UV identity and quantityLAL endotoxinUSP <71> sterility (bacteriostatic water report)
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Reports refer to A2LA Certificate #6377.01.01 for the list of accredited tests.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory. Reports note the lab did not take part in sample selection.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioRegen

Not printed on the reports read
UHPLC-MS identityQuantity (most reports)순도
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports carry a report number and security key for bioregen.com/verify. PeptideTech did not run the lookup.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Bioviridian Inc.

Not printed on the reports read
LC-MS/MS or MALDI-MS identityHPLC contentRP-HPLC purityEndotoxin (USP <85>)Heavy metals (USP <232>)Sterility (USP <71>, some lab-hosted copies)
Named on certificates from
American Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
bioviridians.com/coa-search.html; the audit found every American Peptides code there, but 68 of 114 lab-hosted files differ from the vendor-hosted copy.에서 Report codes resolve
Independence
Not established: some reports show the vendor's logo inside the chromatogram panel, and the report codes match the vendor's own file names.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioSyn Systems

Not printed on the reports read
MS molecular weightHPLC purity and retention timeNet contentAcetate/TFAResidual solvents (DCM, DMF)Microbial countsEndotoxin
Named on certificates from
Cenexa Labs
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No address, accreditation or verification portal on the reports read.
Independence
Not established: reports certify against "BioSyn's analytical quality specifications", carry a Cenexa Labs watermark, and the relationship to Cenexa is unknown.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

ILS Laboratories

기록되지 않음
HPLC purity, content and retention-time identityHeavy metals (ICP-MS)Sterility (PCR)Endotoxin (USP <85>)Fentanyl screen
Named on certificates from
Amino Club
Accreditation
Amino Club reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026 stated ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
Verification
Not checked.
Independence
Named on the BPC-157, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, GLOW and KLOW reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026. The public library cards read on 7 October 2026 name an "ISO 17025" lab without naming it.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Other laboratories

None of the certificates read for the tracked vendors names these laboratories.

Janoshik Analytical

슬로바키아
HPLCLC-MS질량 분석법
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

제3자 순도 및 식별 테스트를 위해 연구 펩타이드 벤더들이 널리 인용합니다. 구매자가 직접 보낸 샘플과 벤더가 보낸 샘플 모두를 수락합니다.

Colmaric Analyticals

미국
HPLCLC-MS
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

펩타이드 순도 테스트 결과를 게시하는 미국 실험실; 공급업체 및 자체 샘플을 제출하는 구매자가 사용합니다.

Simec AG

스위스
HPLCLC-MS정량 NMR
Accepts: 공급업체

제약 및 연구 공급업체를 위해 분석 테스트를 수행하는 스위스 계약 실험실.

검사 질문

일부 실험실은 구매자로부터 직접 샘플을 수락하고 일부는 공급업체와만 작업합니다. 아래 각 프로필은 어느 쪽인지 명시합니다. 나열된 12개 중 2개가 개별 제출을 수락합니다.