ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
PeptideTech
รถเข็น

ห้องปฏิบัติการทดสอบเปปไทด์: ใครเป็นผู้ดำเนินการ COA (2026)

ห้องปฏิบัติการวิเคราะห์ที่ระบุในใบรับรองผลการวิเคราะห์ (certificate of analysis) ของเปปไทด์เพื่อการวิจัย วิธีการที่พวกเขาใช้ และว่าพวกเขารับตัวอย่างโดยตรงจากผู้ซื้อหรือไม่

PTโดย บรรณาธิการ PeptideTechวิธีที่เราตรวจสอบ →
โปรไฟล์ห้องปฏิบัติการรวบรวมจากข้อมูลสาธารณะและคำแถลงของผู้ขาย เวลาการดำเนินงาน ราคา และบริการปัจจุบันไม่ได้รับการยืนยันโดย PeptideTech — โปรดยืนยันโดยตรงกับห้องปฏิบัติการก่อนส่งตัวอย่าง

Laboratories named on tracked vendors’ certificates

Each profile is taken from the laboratory’s own reports on the certificates PeptideTech read on Oct 7, 2026: location, accreditation statement, verification route and what is known about its independence from the vendor. A named laboratory is not an endorsement of the laboratory or the vendor.

MZ Biolabs

สหรัฐอเมริกา · อริโซนา
HPLCแมสสเปกโตรเมตรีการแมปเปปไทด์
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Horizon Analytical

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
UPLC-MS identityจำนวนUPLC purity
Named on certificates from
Blank Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports state "Searchable via horizonanalytical.com".
Independence
Named external laboratory; the audit found no ownership link to the vendor.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Freedom Diagnostics

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
LC-MS identityHPLC-UV purityNet content (two vials on most Nova reports)LAL endotoxin (USP <85>)
Named on certificates from
Amino USA, Blank Peptides, Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Each report prints a search code for FreedomDiagnosticsTesting.com. PeptideTech could not run the lookup: it sits behind a browser challenge.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Ethos Analytics Laboratory

Phoenix, AZ, United States (report footer)
HPLC assay with retention-time identity (USP <621>)Heavy metals by ICP-MS (USP <233>)Microbiological limits (USP <61>/<62>)Rapid sterility by qPCR (some reports)Gel-clot endotoxin
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Report footer prints "ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #: 117798"; the accrediting body is not named.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Vanguard Laboratory

Olympia, WA, United States (report header)
HPLC-UV identity and quantityLAL endotoxinUSP <71> sterility (bacteriostatic water report)
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Reports refer to A2LA Certificate #6377.01.01 for the list of accredited tests.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory. Reports note the lab did not take part in sample selection.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioRegen

Not printed on the reports read
UHPLC-MS identityQuantity (most reports)ความบริสุทธิ์
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports carry a report number and security key for bioregen.com/verify. PeptideTech did not run the lookup.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Bioviridian Inc.

Not printed on the reports read
LC-MS/MS or MALDI-MS identityHPLC contentRP-HPLC purityEndotoxin (USP <85>)Heavy metals (USP <232>)Sterility (USP <71>, some lab-hosted copies)
Named on certificates from
American Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Report codes resolve ที่ bioviridians.com/coa-search.html; the audit found every American Peptides code there, but 68 of 114 lab-hosted files differ from the vendor-hosted copy.
Independence
Not established: some reports show the vendor's logo inside the chromatogram panel, and the report codes match the vendor's own file names.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioSyn Systems

Not printed on the reports read
MS molecular weightHPLC purity and retention timeNet contentAcetate/TFAResidual solvents (DCM, DMF)Microbial countsEndotoxin
Named on certificates from
Cenexa Labs
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No address, accreditation or verification portal on the reports read.
Independence
Not established: reports certify against "BioSyn's analytical quality specifications", carry a Cenexa Labs watermark, and the relationship to Cenexa is unknown.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

ILS Laboratories

ไม่ได้บันทึกไว้
HPLC purity, content and retention-time identityHeavy metals (ICP-MS)Sterility (PCR)Endotoxin (USP <85>)Fentanyl screen
Named on certificates from
Amino Club
Accreditation
Amino Club reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026 stated ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
Verification
Not checked.
Independence
Named on the BPC-157, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, GLOW and KLOW reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026. The public library cards read on 7 October 2026 name an "ISO 17025" lab without naming it.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Other laboratories

None of the certificates read for the tracked vendors names these laboratories.

Janoshik Analytical

สโลวาเกีย
HPLCLC-MSแมสสเปกโตรเมตรี
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

ถูกอ้างถึงอย่างกว้างขวางโดยผู้ขายเปปไทด์วิจัยสำหรับการทดสอบความบริสุทธิ์และตัวตนจากบุคคลที่สาม รับตัวอย่างที่ส่งโดยตรงจากผู้ซื้อเช่นเดียวกับผู้ขาย

Colmaric Analyticals

สหรัฐอเมริกา
HPLCLC-MS
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

ห้องปฏิบัติการในสหรัฐฯ ที่เผยแพร่ผลการทดสอบความบริสุทธิ์ของเปปไทด์; ใช้โดยผู้ขายและผู้ซื้อที่ส่งตัวอย่างของตนเอง

Simec AG

สวิตเซอร์แลนด์
HPLCLC-MSNMR เชิงปริมาณ
Accepts: ผู้ขาย

ห้องปฏิบัติการตามสัญญาในสวิตเซอร์แลนด์ที่ดำเนินการทดสอบวิเคราะห์สำหรับผู้จัดจำหน่ายยาและงานวิจัย

คำถามเกี่ยวกับการทดสอบ

ห้องปฏิบัติการบางแห่งรับตัวอย่างโดยตรงจากผู้ซื้อ และบางแห่งทำงานกับผู้ขายเท่านั้น โปรไฟล์ด้านล่างแต่ละรายการระบุว่าแบบใด 2 จาก 12 รายการที่ระบุยอมรับการส่งตัวอย่างรายบุคคล