跳转到内容
PeptideTech
购物车

肽类测试实验室:谁负责提供分析报告?2026)

在研究肽类产品分析报告中,需要明确列出所使用的分析实验室名称,以及他们使用的具体方法,以及是否可以直接接受来自买家的样品。

PT通过 PeptideTech 编辑团队我们如何验证 →?
实验室信息来源于公开信息和供应商的声明。 PeptideTech 不对测试时间、价格和当前服务提供情况进行验证。在发送样本前,请务必直接与实验室确认。

Laboratories named on tracked vendors’ certificates

Each profile is taken from the laboratory’s own reports on the certificates PeptideTech read on Oct 7, 2026: location, accreditation statement, verification route and what is known about its independence from the vendor. A named laboratory is not an endorsement of the laboratory or the vendor.

MZ 生物实验室

美国 · 亚利桑那
HPLC质谱法肽段测序
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Horizon Analytical

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
UPLC-MS identity数量UPLC purity
Named on certificates from
Blank Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports state "Searchable via horizonanalytical.com".
Independence
Named external laboratory; the audit found no ownership link to the vendor.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Freedom Diagnostics

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
LC-MS identityHPLC-UV purityNet content (two vials on most Nova reports)LAL endotoxin (USP <85>)
Named on certificates from
Amino USA, Blank Peptides, Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Each report prints a search code for FreedomDiagnosticsTesting.com. PeptideTech could not run the lookup: it sits behind a browser challenge.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Ethos Analytics Laboratory

Phoenix, AZ, United States (report footer)
HPLC assay with retention-time identity (USP <621>)Heavy metals by ICP-MS (USP <233>)Microbiological limits (USP <61>/<62>)Rapid sterility by qPCR (some reports)Gel-clot endotoxin
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Report footer prints "ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #: 117798"; the accrediting body is not named.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Vanguard Laboratory

Olympia, WA, United States (report header)
HPLC-UV identity and quantityLAL endotoxinUSP <71> sterility (bacteriostatic water report)
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Reports refer to A2LA Certificate #6377.01.01 for the list of accredited tests.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory. Reports note the lab did not take part in sample selection.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioRegen

Not printed on the reports read
UHPLC-MS identityQuantity (most reports)纯净
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports carry a report number and security key for bioregen.com/verify. PeptideTech did not run the lookup.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Bioviridian Inc.

Not printed on the reports read
LC-MS/MS or MALDI-MS identityHPLC contentRP-HPLC purityEndotoxin (USP <85>)Heavy metals (USP <232>)Sterility (USP <71>, some lab-hosted copies)
Named on certificates from
American Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Report、codes、resolve 在 bioviridians.com/coa-search.html; the audit found every American Peptides code there, but 68 of 114 lab-hosted files differ from the vendor-hosted copy.
Independence
Not established: some reports show the vendor's logo inside the chromatogram panel, and the report codes match the vendor's own file names.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

BioSyn Systems

Not printed on the reports read
MS molecular weightHPLC purity and retention timeNet contentAcetate/TFAResidual solvents (DCM, DMF)Microbial countsEndotoxin
Named on certificates from
Cenexa Labs
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No address, accreditation or verification portal on the reports read.
Independence
Not established: reports certify against "BioSyn's analytical quality specifications", carry a Cenexa Labs watermark, and the relationship to Cenexa is unknown.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

ILS Laboratories

未记录
HPLC purity, content and retention-time identityHeavy metals (ICP-MS)Sterility (PCR)Endotoxin (USP <85>)Fentanyl screen
Named on certificates from
Amino Club
Accreditation
Amino Club reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026 stated ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
Verification
Not checked.
Independence
Named on the BPC-157, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, GLOW and KLOW reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026. The public library cards read on 7 October 2026 name an "ISO 17025" lab without naming it.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Oct 7, 2026.

Other laboratories

None of the certificates read for the tracked vendors names these laboratories.

Janoshik 分析

斯洛伐克
HPLCLC-MS质谱法
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

该产品经常被研究机构和肽供应商用于第三方纯度和身份验证。 接受买家直接寄送的样品,以及供应商提供的样品。

科尔玛分析

美国
HPLCLC-MS
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

位于美国的实验室,提供肽类纯度检测结果,并可供供应商和买方提交自己的样品进行检测。

西麦克 AG

瑞士
HPLCLC-MS定量核磁共振
Accepts: 供应商

一家位于瑞士的合同实验室,为制药和科研领域的供应商提供分析测试服务。

测试问题

有些实验室可以直接接受来自买家的样本,而另一些则只与供应商合作。 以下每个个人资料都说明了具体情况。 2 和 12 均接受个人投稿。