跳至內容
PeptideTech
購物車

肽類測試實驗室:誰負責提供分析報告?2026)

在研究肽類產品分析報告中,需要明確列出所使用的分析實驗室名稱,以及他們使用的具體方法,以及是否可以直接接受來自買家的樣品。

PT通過 PeptideTech 編輯團隊我們如何驗證 →?
實驗室信息來源於公開信息和供應商的聲明。 PeptideTech 不對測試時間、價格和當前服務提供情況進行驗證。在發送樣本前,請務必直接與實驗室確認。

Laboratories named on tracked vendors’ certificates

Each profile is taken from the laboratory’s own reports on the certificates PeptideTech read on Nov 2, 2026: location, accreditation statement, verification route and what is known about its independence from the vendor. A named laboratory is not an endorsement of the laboratory or the vendor.

MZ 生物實驗室

美國 · 亞利桑那
HPLC質譜法肽段測序
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

Horizon Analytical

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
UPLC-MS identity數量UPLC purity
Named on certificates from
Blank Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports state "Searchable via horizonanalytical.com".
Independence
Named external laboratory; the audit found no ownership link to the vendor.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

Freedom Diagnostics

United States (reports: "Proudly Owned and Operated in the USA")
LC-MS identityHPLC-UV purityNet content (two vials on most Nova reports)LAL endotoxin (USP <85>)
Named on certificates from
Amino USA, Blank Peptides, Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Each report prints a search code for FreedomDiagnosticsTesting.com. PeptideTech could not run the lookup: it sits behind a browser challenge.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

Ethos Analytics Laboratory

Phoenix, AZ, United States (report footer)
HPLC assay with retention-time identity (USP <621>)Heavy metals by ICP-MS (USP <233>)Microbiological limits (USP <61>/<62>)Rapid sterility by qPCR (some reports)Gel-clot endotoxin
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Report footer prints "ISO/IEC 17025 Acc #: 117798"; the accrediting body is not named.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

Vanguard Laboratory

Olympia, WA, United States (report header)
HPLC-UV identity and quantityLAL endotoxinUSP <71> sterility (bacteriostatic water report)
Named on certificates from
Nova Peptide Supply
Accreditation
Reports refer to A2LA Certificate #6377.01.01 for the list of accredited tests.
Verification
No online lookup is named on the reports read.
Independence
Named external laboratory. Reports note the lab did not take part in sample selection.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

BioRegen

Not printed on the reports read
UHPLC-MS identityQuantity (most reports)純淨
Named on certificates from
Amino USA
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Reports carry a report number and security key for bioregen.com/verify. PeptideTech did not run the lookup.
Independence
Named external laboratory.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

Bioviridian Inc.

Not printed on the reports read
LC-MS/MS or MALDI-MS identityHPLC contentRP-HPLC purityEndotoxin (USP <85>)Heavy metals (USP <232>)Sterility (USP <71>, some lab-hosted copies)
Named on certificates from
American Peptides
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
Report、codes、resolve 在 bioviridians.com/coa-search.html; the audit found every American Peptides code there, but 68 of 114 lab-hosted files differ from the vendor-hosted copy.
Independence
Not established: some reports show the vendor's logo inside the chromatogram panel, and the report codes match the vendor's own file names.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

BioSyn Systems

Not printed on the reports read
MS molecular weightHPLC purity and retention timeNet contentAcetate/TFAResidual solvents (DCM, DMF)Microbial countsEndotoxin
Named on certificates from
Cenexa Labs
Accreditation
Not stated on the reports read.
Verification
No address, accreditation or verification portal on the reports read.
Independence
Not established: reports certify against "BioSyn's analytical quality specifications", carry a Cenexa Labs watermark, and the relationship to Cenexa is unknown.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

ILS Laboratories

未記錄
HPLC purity, content and retention-time identityHeavy metals (ICP-MS)Sterility (PCR)Endotoxin (USP <85>)Fentanyl screen
Named on certificates from
Amino Club
Accreditation
Amino Club reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026 stated ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation.
Verification
Not checked.
Independence
Named on the BPC-157, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, GLOW and KLOW reports PeptideTech viewed on 16 September 2026. The public library cards read on 7 October 2026 name an "ISO 17025" lab without naming it.
From the lab’s own reports on vendor certificates, read Nov 2, 2026.

Other laboratories

None of the certificates read for the tracked vendors names these laboratories.

Janoshik 分析

斯洛伐克
HPLCLC-MS質譜法
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

該產品經常被研究機構和肽供應商用於第三方純度和身份驗證。 接受買家直接寄送的樣品,以及供應商提供的樣品。

科爾瑪分析

美國
HPLCLC-MS
Accepts: Vendors, Individuals

位於美國的實驗室,提供肽類純度檢測結果,並可供供應商和買方提交自己的樣品進行檢測。

西麥克 AG

瑞士
HPLCLC-MS定量核磁共振
Accepts: 供應商

一家位於瑞士的合同實驗室,爲製藥和科研領域的供應商提供分析測試服務。

測試問題

有些實驗室可以直接接受來自買家的樣本,而另一些則只與供應商合作。 以下每個個人資料都說明了具體情況。 2 和 12 均接受個人投稿。