Skip to content
PeptideTech

Direct Peptides review: prices, COAs and shipping (2026)

US supplier with peptides lyophilized domestically. Publishes lot-level purity and endotoxin certificates on a public COA page. Free UPS Ground shipping and same-day dispatch; sizes are sold as single vials or 10-vial packs.

PWBy PeptideTech EditorsReviewed Sep 16, 2026Prices checked manuallyHow we verify →
COA per lotShips United States · free UPS GroundCardChecked Sep 16, 2026
Region
United States
Currency
USD
Location
Houston, TX
Products tracked
36
Cheapest on
0 products
COA
Per lot

Coupon and referral status

No code yet

Direct Peptides publishes no public affiliate programme. PeptideTech has not been approved or issued a link or code, so prices are the public site amounts and outbound links are direct.

Direct Peptides coupon page →

Score

No score assigned. Catalogue inclusion is not an endorsement.

The score is descriptive. Rankings across PeptideTech are by price only and are never influenced by a vendor score or a commission.

Testing

PurityIdentityContent · not publishedHeavy metals · not publishedEndotoxinsSterility · not publishedConformity · not published

Direct Peptides states third-party HPLC and mass-spectrometry testing with lot-level purity and endotoxin certificates published publicly. These are vendor claims and published documents; PeptideTech has not independently authenticated the reports or tested the products.

COA library →

Direct Peptides prices

Prices checked 2026-09-16. Public single-item catalogue prices were checked by product and variant. Quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts are excluded. Blends whose component amounts are not published remain in the full catalogue and do not enter price rankings.

Cagrilintide1 variantIn stock$109.00
PT-1411 variantIn stock$89.00
Oxytocin1 variantIn stock$69.00
Kisspeptin-101 variantIn stock$99.00
Melanotan-21 variantIn stock$69.00
Hexarelin1 variantIn stock$89.00
DSIP1 variantIn stock$49.00
IGF-1 LR31 variantIn stock$109.00
Selank1 variantIn stock$89.00
Thymosin Alpha-11 variantIn stock$99.00
CJC-1295 (No DAC)1 variantIn stock$79.00
KPV1 variantIn stock$79.00
KLOW1 variantIn stock$120.00
GHK-Cu2 variantsIn stock$49.00
AOD-96041 variantIn stock$79.00
Glutathione1 variantIn stock$59.00
NAD+2 variantsIn stock$79.00
MOTS-c1 variantIn stock$49.00
Ipamorelin1 variantIn stock$79.00
Sermorelin1 variantIn stock$49.00
Tesamorelin1 variantIn stock$79.00
GLOW1 variantIn stock$115.00
TB-5001 variantIn stock$99.00
Retatrutide3 variantsIn stock$79.00
Melanotan-11 variantIn stock$69.00
VIP1 variantIn stock$89.00
SS-311 variantIn stock$69.00
CJC-1295 (DAC)1 variantIn stock$99.00
Semaglutide2 variantsIn stock$49.00
BPC-1572 variantsIn stock$39.00
Semax1 variantIn stock$39.00
Tirzepatide3 variantsIn stock$69.00
Visit Direct Peptides
Full vendor catalogue · 45 listings

Includes out-of-stock products and listings that cannot yet be compared. A displayed price is for one bottle or vial; check the vendor page for purchase conditions.

ProductSize / contentsFormPriceAvailability
Acetic Acid 0.6%
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
Solution$10.00In stock
AOD-9604
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
5mgVial$79.00In stock
BAC Water
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
Solution$15.00In stock
BPC-157
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$89.00In stock
BPC-157
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
5mgVial$39.00In stock
BPC-157 + TB-500
Blend total is published; per-component amounts are not stated. Excluded from component-size rankings. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$99.00In stock
BPC-157 + TB-500
Blend total is published; per-component amounts are not stated. Excluded from component-size rankings. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
20mgVial$109.00In stock
Cagrilintide
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$109.00In stock
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
Blend total is published; per-component amounts are not stated. Excluded from component-size rankings. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$99.00In stock
CJC-1295 no DAC
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$79.00In stock
CJC-1295 with DAC
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
5mgVial$99.00In stock
DSIP
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$49.00In stock
GHK-Cu
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
100mgVial$99.00In stock
GHK-Cu
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
50mgVial$49.00In stock
GLOW
Mapped to the standard GLOW composition (GHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500 50/10/10 mg); vendor lists the 70 mg total only. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
50/10/10mgVial$115.00In stock
GLP-1 SM
Vendor house name GLP-1 SM; CAS matches semaglutide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$69.00In stock
GLP-1 SM
Vendor house name GLP-1 SM; the published CAS (910463-68-2) matches semaglutide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
5mgVial$49.00In stock
GLP-2 TZ
Vendor house name GLP-2 TZ; the published CAS (2023788-19-2) matches tirzepatide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$69.00In stock
GLP-2 TZ
Vendor house name GLP-2 TZ; CAS matches tirzepatide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
15mgVial$129.00In stock
GLP-2 TZ
Vendor house name GLP-2 TZ; CAS matches tirzepatide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
30mgVial$179.00In stock
GLP-3 RT
Vendor house name GLP-3 RT; the published CAS (2381089-83-2) matches retatrutide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$79.00In stock
GLP-3 RT
Vendor house name GLP-3 RT; CAS matches retatrutide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
15mgVial$99.00In stock
GLP-3 RT
Vendor house name GLP-3 RT; CAS matches retatrutide. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
30mgVial$189.00In stock
Hexarelin
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$89.00In stock
IGF-1 LR3
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
1mgVial$109.00In stock
Ipamorelin
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$79.00In stock
Kisspeptin
Vendor lists the compound as Kisspeptin; the published CAS (374675-21-5) matches Kisspeptin-10. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$99.00In stock
KLOW
Mapped to the standard KLOW composition (GHK-Cu/BPC-157/TB-500/KPV 50/10/10/10 mg); vendor lists the 80 mg total only. Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
50/10/10/10mgVial$120.00In stock
KPV
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$79.00In stock
L-Glutathione
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
500mgVial$59.00In stock
Melanotan I
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$69.00In stock
Melanotan II
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$69.00In stock
MOTS-c
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$49.00In stock
NAD+
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
1000mgVial$129.00In stock
NAD+
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
500mgVial$79.00In stock
Oxytocin
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
5mgVial$69.00In stock
PT-141
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$89.00In stock
Selank
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$89.00In stock
Semax
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$39.00In stock
Sermorelin
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
5mgVial$49.00In stock
SS-31
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$69.00In stock
TB-500
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$99.00In stock
Tesamorelin
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$79.00In stock
Thymosin Alpha 1
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$99.00In stock
VIP
Public single-item price before shipping; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts excluded.
10mgVial$89.00In stock

Direct Peptides: questions

Direct Peptides publishes product pages used for our dated price checks. It publishes a certificate of analysis per lot. PeptideTech states what a vendor publishes and does not vouch for any vendor.
How we verify prices

Direct Peptides prices, product variants and stock were checked from its public catalogue on 16 September 2026. Single-item prices are shown; quantity, subscription and affiliate discounts are excluded. Blend listings without published component amounts are excluded from price rankings. Vendor testing claims and documents have not been independently authenticated.

Full method →