Skip to content
PeptideTech
Cart
EUPrices in € from vendors that ship within the EU. US vendors that ship to the EU are listed separately in $.

CJC-1295 (No DAC) vs Sermorelin: prices, identity and regulatory status (2026)

CJC-1295 (No DAC) and Sermorelin are compared here as separately listed products. CJC-1295 (No DAC)'s exact identity is not resolved to a public chemical record here, so this page does not state how the two relate chemically; Sermorelin is a 29-amino-acid peptide (C149H246N44O42S). Check each supplier's specification and certificate of analysis. Neither product has a current in-stock price right now. Sermorelin was FDA-approved but every application is discontinued.

Research use only. These are research-use-only listings sold for laboratory research, not prescription medicines and not for human use. PeptideTech does not compare effects or provide dosing information.

PTBy PeptideTech EditorsSource timestamps on offersHow we verify →
All products listed are for research purposes only. Not for human consumption.

CJC-1295 (No DAC) vs Sermorelin: current prices and packages

Compared propertyCJC-1295 (No DAC)Sermorelin
CategoryGrowth hormoneGrowth hormone
Compared package5mg5mg
Lowest current priceNo current in-stock priceNo current in-stock price
Price per labelled mg——
Package sizes2mg, 5mg, 10mg2mg, 5mg, 10mg, 15mg
Vendors with current prices00
Form at this packageNo listingNo listing
StockOut of stockOut of stock

Prices exclude shipping. The price per labelled mg is always given per mg, so different package sizes compare directly; it is shown only for single-compound vials and powders with a labelled mass. Blends, capsules, liquids and IU-labelled packages are compared by package total.

Identity, regulatory status and registered research

Compared propertyCJC-1295 (No DAC)Sermorelin
Molecular formulaNot resolvedC149H246N44O42S
Molecular weight—3357.9 g/mol
Sequence—H-Tyr-Ala-Asp-Ala-Ile-Phe-Thr-Asn-Ser-Tyr-Arg-Lys-Val-Leu-Gly-Gln-Leu-Ser-Ala-Arg-Lys-Leu-Leu-Gln-Asp-Ile-Met-Ser-Arg-NH2 (29 residues)
CAS Registry Number—86168-78-7
Registered clinical trialsNone recordedNone recorded
Human intervention studiesNone recorded2
US regulatory statusNo reviewed Drugs@FDA recordFDA-approved as Geref, all applications discontinued (NDA 019863 and NDA 020443; checked October 7, 2026)DiscontinuedGEREF · NDA 019863 · 1990GEREF · NDA 020443 · 1997Research listings are not these medicines.

Identity data: PubChem, FDA GSRS and EPA records; registry counts: ClinicalTrials.gov; status: Drugs@FDA. A matching name does not verify the contents of a supplier's lot.

Key human studies

Studies are listed as records, newest first; they are not evidence that a research product is safe or effective.

Research-use listings for each compound

Research-use-only listings sold for laboratory research, not prescription medicines and not for human use.

CJC-1295 (No DAC)

FDA’s chemical review distinguishes a 29-amino-acid CJC-1295 free base from DAC-bearing forms. This catalogue entry separates the no-DAC label from the long-acting DAC compound.

No vendor has a current in-stock price for this package.

CJC-1295 (No DAC) prices →Price history →

Sermorelin

Sermorelin is a catalogue entry whose compound-specific reference review has not yet been completed.

No vendor has a current in-stock price for this package.

Sermorelin prices →Price history →

Questions

CJC-1295 (No DAC)'s exact identity is not resolved to a public chemical record here. Sermorelin (PubChem CID 16132413) has the formula C149H246N44O42S and a molecular weight of 3357.9 g/mol, with 29 residues. US regulatory status: Sermorelin: FDA-approved as Geref, all applications discontinued (NDA 019863 and NDA 020443; checked October 7, 2026). Because CJC-1295 (No DAC)'s exact identity is not resolved, this page does not state how they relate chemically; it compares listings, status and price, does not compare effects and provides no dosing information.

Compare another pair

Opens a side-by-side page with current prices, the price per labelled mg where a single-compound mass is listed, sizes, identity data and regulatory status. The products are not interchangeable.

How we verify prices

Automated price sources are scheduled daily; other sources are checked manually. Check the offer's last successful source timestamp. A code is shown when it is attached to an offer or affiliate link. The displayed price includes a discount only when that code is cart-verified and the discounted price is explicitly recorded; otherwise it is the vendor's listed price. Prices exclude shipping. Stock status is captured at the same time. Rankings are by displayed price, except that the labelled featured partner, LA Peptides, is pinned first; “Cheapest” always marks the lowest price. PeptideTech earns a commission when you buy through a link.

Full method →