Skip to content
PeptideTech
Cart
EUPrices in € from vendors that ship within the EU. US vendors that ship to the EU are listed separately in $.

CJC-1295 (No DAC) vs MK-677: prices, identity and regulatory status (2026)

CJC-1295 (No DAC) and MK-677 are compared here as separately listed products. CJC-1295 (No DAC)'s exact identity is not resolved to a public chemical record here, so this page does not state how the two relate chemically; MK-677 is a single compound (C27H36N4O5S). Check each supplier's specification and certificate of analysis. Neither product has a current in-stock price right now. MK-677 has no Drugs@FDA application.

PTBy PeptideTech EditorsSource timestamps on offersHow we verify →
All products listed are for research purposes only. Not for human consumption.

CJC-1295 (No DAC) vs MK-677: current prices and packages

Compared propertyCJC-1295 (No DAC)MK-677
CategoryGrowth hormoneSARMs
Compared package5mg25mg×60
Lowest current priceNo current in-stock priceNo current in-stock price
Price per labelled mg——
Package sizes2mg, 5mg, 10mg25mg-per-mL-30mL, 10mg×60, 12.5mg×60, 15mg×60, 25mg×60, 2000mg
Vendors with current prices00
Form at this packageNo listingNo listing
StockOut of stockOut of stock

Prices exclude shipping. The price per labelled mg is always given per mg, so different package sizes compare directly; it is shown only for single-compound vials and powders with a labelled mass. Blends, capsules, liquids and IU-labelled packages are compared by package total.

Identity, regulatory status and registered research

Compared propertyCJC-1295 (No DAC)MK-677
Molecular formulaNot resolvedC27H36N4O5S
Molecular weight—528.7 g/mol
Sequence——
CAS Registry Number—159634-47-6
Registered clinical trialsNone recorded4 · Phase 2: 3, Not applicable: 1
Human intervention studiesNone recorded4
US regulatory statusNo reviewed Drugs@FDA recordNo Drugs@FDA application (checked October 7, 2026) · Drugs@FDA search

Identity data: PubChem, FDA GSRS and EPA records; registry counts: ClinicalTrials.gov; status: Drugs@FDA. A matching name does not verify the contents of a supplier's lot.

Key human studies

Studies are listed as records, newest first; they are not evidence that a research product is safe or effective.

Where to buy each compound

CJC-1295 (No DAC)

FDA’s chemical review distinguishes a 29-amino-acid CJC-1295 free base from DAC-bearing forms. This catalogue entry separates the no-DAC label from the long-acting DAC compound.

No vendor has a current in-stock price for this package.

CJC-1295 (No DAC) prices →Price history →

MK-677

MK-677 is a catalogue entry whose compound-specific reference review has not yet been completed.

No vendor has a current in-stock price for this package.

MK-677 prices →Price history →

Questions

CJC-1295 (No DAC)'s exact identity is not resolved to a public chemical record here. MK-677 (Ibutamoren, PubChem CID 178024) has the formula C27H36N4O5S and a molecular weight of 528.7 g/mol. US regulatory status: MK-677: No Drugs@FDA application (checked October 7, 2026). Because CJC-1295 (No DAC)'s exact identity is not resolved, this page does not state how they relate chemically; it compares listings, status and price, does not compare effects and provides no dosing information.

Compare another pair

Opens a side-by-side page with current prices, the price per labelled mg where a single-compound mass is listed, sizes, identity data and regulatory status. The products are not interchangeable.

How we verify prices

Automated price sources are scheduled daily; other sources are checked manually. Check the offer's last successful source timestamp. A code is shown when it is attached to an offer or affiliate link. The displayed price includes a discount only when that code is cart-verified and the discounted price is explicitly recorded; otherwise it is the vendor's listed price. Prices exclude shipping. Stock status is captured at the same time. Rankings are by displayed price, except that the labelled featured partner, LA Peptides, is pinned first; “Cheapest” always marks the lowest price. PeptideTech earns a commission when you buy through a link.

Full method →